Loading...
Yhteystiedot 2017-11-29T11:38:23+00:00

Riihimäen toimisto

Lopentie 2
11100 Riihimäki

Riihimäen toimiston henkilökunta

Juha-Matti Sivula

toimitusjohtaja / myynti
0400 779 393
juha-matti.sivula@vihainen.fi

Eija Isoaho

tiiminvetäjä / kirjanpitäjä
045 256 7666
eija.isoaho@vihainen.fi

Kimmo Kaikkonen

kirjanpitäjä
040 568 1734
kimmo.kaikkonen@vihainen.fi

Paula Sivula

kirjanpitäjä / hallinto
040 411 6520
paula.sivula@vihainen.fi

Sari Burke

kirjanpitäjä
040 777 9935
sari.burke@vihainen.fi

Hannu Kangas

kirjanpitäjä
045 678 4266
hannu.kangas@vihainen.fi

Turengin toimiston henkilökunta

Juha-Matti Sivula

toimitusjohtaja / myynti
0400 779 393
juha-matti.sivula@vihainen.fi

Tiina Tikkala

tiiminvetäjä / kirjanpitäjä
045 7731 1650
tiina.tikkala@vihainen.fi

Niina Ruissalo

kirjanpitäjä
045 7731 1652
niina.ruissalo@vihainen.fi

Marjut Forsström

kirjanpitäjä
045 7731 1653
marjut.forsstrom@vihainen.fi

Mirkka Markkola

kirjanpitäjä
045 676 8074
mirkka.markkola@vihainen.fi

Kati Vauhkonen

kirjanpitäjä
040 717 1407
kati.vauhkonen@vihainen.fi

Nummelan toimisto

Ridalintie 3
03100 Nummela

Nummelan toimiston henkilökunta

Juha-Matti Sivula

toimitusjohtaja / myynti
0400 779 393
juha-matti.sivula@vihainen.fi

Elina Mohell

kirjanpitäjä
040 684 3622
elina.mohell@vihainen.fi